The End of Fundraising

Dear readers,

Image

Photo: Ellie Burton New Zealand 2013

With the help and generosity from friends, family, acquaintances, poets, and fellow writers I have exceeded my goal for fundraising Mud Foot! 

Thank you to all who contributed! Your dedication, kindness, and support warms my heart and feeds my pen. I’m over the moon psyched for this project and continue to work hard towards producing it these last days.

There are still a few more tweaks I need to make, so, for now, hang tight.

Mud Foot will be published by the end of April. . . in time for my leaving for five weeks of solitude on the island, Vieques, off of Puerto Rico where I intend to do nothing but read, breathe, garden, fish, and write about solitude on a Caribbean island.

You all inspire me.

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

